IBEW LOCAL 570 - TUCSON, ARIZONA
Contacts

                                                    

 

Business Manager - Chuck Grube

(520) 631-7430 chuckg@ibew570.org

 

Organizer-Jimmy Ciardulli

(520) 631-7383 jimmyc@ibew570.org

 

Organizer - Javier Soto

(520) 609-2133 javiers@ibew570.org

 

Office Manager - Berni Capara                       

bernic@ibew570.org

 

Administrative Assistant/Dues - Mary Grube 

maryg@ibew570.org

 

Dispatcher - Clayton Fitzgerald

claytonf@ibew570.org